About Door County COIN

Door County COIN operates as a 501(c)(3) public charity 
under the tax umbrella of the Door County Community 
Foundation, Inc.  Door County Economic Development 
Corporation (DCEDC) administers the micro-loan pool 
and the business mentoring program.

A Loan Committee comprised of COIN’s Board Members, Founders, and successful business men and women will make lending decisions.  Local banks have agreed to provide technical assistance in developing and administering the loan program.

Door County COIN expresses its deepest gratitude and appreciation to the partners that have made this project a reality.

Founding Members
Roger & Sandy Anderson
Baylake Bank
Dave & Vonnie Callsen
Dick & Annie Egan
Dave Eliot
George Harmon
John & Nell Herlache
Tom & Jill Herlache
Doug MacNeil
John & Mary Ann Meyer
Bill Parsons
Steve Sauter

Strategic Advisors and Committee Members
Bob Agnew
Bill Anderson
Fred Anderson
Inge Bacon
Bret Bicoy
Bill Chaudoir
Mike Felhofer
Cain Goettleman
Brian Hackbarth
Mark Jinkins
Chad Kodanko
Matt Koehler
Jeff Miller
Kaaren Northrop
Paul Salm
Mark Schuster
Dave Tauber
Vicki Wilson
Kevin Voss

Door County COIN is a fund of the Door County Community Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)(3) public charity.
Contributions are deductible to the fullest extent as allowed by law.
By accessing this website, you agree to the following Terms and Conditions.
(920) 746-1786     www.GiveDoorCounty.org
Contact Us!

Every Entrepreneur trying to build a business in Door County should begin their search at the Door County Economic Development Corporation at:
[email protected]
(920) 743-3113

Volunteers interested in mentoring a business, contact:
[email protected]
(920) 746-1786

All other inquiries, contact:
[email protected]
(920) 746-1786

Door County COIN
c/o Door County 
Community Foundation
PO Box 802
Sturgeon Bay, WI  54235